Beauty, Youtube Beauty Gurus
Hi guys!

Welcome back! On my wedding day, I wanted to look like my best, most glowing self. My talented friend and makeup artist Erin Parsons, flew all the way to Colorado and did an amazing job creating this look. Watch her recreate and breakdown my wedding day makeup so you can try it too! Although this was my wedding makeup, this look can be worn everyday on anyone which is what I love about it! Enjoy! 🙂

*disclosure* I am a brand ambassador for Maybelline New York but this video was produced independently of the brand.

Come say hi on my other social channels! 😉
Emily DiDonato:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/emilydidonato
Twitter: https://twitter.com/emilydidonato1
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/emilydidonato/

Makeup by Erin Parsons:
https://www.instagram.com/erinparsonsmakeup/

Video + Editing by 811 Media:
https://www.instagram.com/811media/?hl=en

Wedding footage:
https://motionartisan.com

Products:

Master Primer: https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/primer/facestudio-master-prime-primer

Fit Me Dewy Smooth Foundation:https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/foundation-makeup/fit-me-dewy-smooth-foundation

Instant Age Rewind Concealer: https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/concealer/instant-age-rewind-eraser-dark-circles-concealer-treatment

Fit Me Loose Powder: https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/powder/fit-me-loose-finishing-powder

Master Fix Setting Spray: https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/primer/facestudio-setting-spray

Nudes Eyeshadow Palette: https://www.maybelline.com/eye-makeup/eyeshadow/the-nudes-eye-shadow-palette

Lasting Drama Gel Liner in sleek onyx and glazed toffee: https://www.maybelline.com/eye-makeup/eyeliner/eyestudio-lasting-drama-waterproof-gel-pencil-eyeliner

Falsies Push-Up Mascara in black waterproof: https://www.maybelline.com/eye-makeup/mascara/the-falsies-push-up-drama-waterproof-mascara

Master Blush Palette: https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/blush-and-bronzer/facestudio-master-blush-color-and-highlight-kit

Master Bronze Kit: https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/blush-and-bronzer/facestudio-master-bronze-kit

Master Contour Duo Stick: https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/contouring/facestudio-master-contour-v-shape-duo-stick

Master Strobing Stick: https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/contouring/facestudio-master-strobing-stick-illuminating-highlighter

Baby Lips Lip Balm: https://www.maybelline.com/lip-makeup/lip-balm/baby-lips-moisturizing-lip-balm

Superstay Matte Ink Lipstick: https://www.maybelline.com/lip-makeup/lipstick/superstay-matte-ink-liquid-lipstick

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Date Night Smokey Eye w Green & Maroon Accents! Talk Through Tutorial!
VELVET LIPSTICK OUT OF THIS WORLD | ALI ANDREEA
Lululemon’s Cult-Favorite Leggings Are 42% Off for Cyber Monday
Nikkie Tutorials X Too Faced THE POWER OF MAKEUP Tutorial!
Jeanine Amapola Shares Her Glam Eye Makeup Hack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *